(520) 458-7802

As of  June 22,2017

Arizona Appraisal Management, LLC
500 E. Fry Blvd
SUite L15
Sierra Vista, AZ  85635
(520) 459-4400
Tony Pike
Email: appraisal@azappraisal.tuccoxmail.com

Altizer Appraisal
1868 N. Spanish Moss
Tucson, AZ 85715
(520) 603-5452
Mark A. Altizer
Email: altizerappraisal@q.com

AXIA Appraisers
3320 N. Country Club Rd. # 230
Tucson, AZ  85716
(520) 545-0000
James Bradley
Website:  www.axiaappraisers.com
Email:  jbradley@kbres.com

Blanshan Appraisals
220 S. Brown Street
Tucson, AZ  85710
(520) 795-7677
Emmy Stetson
Email:  doc@nicm.tuccoxmail.com

Carlos D. Jacome
901 Calle Regalo
Green Valley, AZ 85614
(520) 349-6651
Carlos D. Jacome
Website:  www.aaaavaluation.com
Email:  cjacome@cox.net

CBRE, Inc.
2415 E. Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85016
(602) 735-5508
Michael Rowland
Email: Michael.rowland@cbre.com

Chaparral Evaluation Services
7090 N. Oracle Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85704
(520) 400-6611
Janine Rowland
Email: janinerowland@gmail.com

 CI Appraisal
2905 Westcorp Blvd. # 119
Huntsville, AL 35805
(256) 428-4545
Robert Banton
Website:  www.banton.com
Email:  rbanton@transunion.com

Cochise Appraisal Service
PO Box 2952
Sierra Vista, AZ  85636
(520) 459-3255
Steve McReynolds
Theresa McReynolds
Website: www.cochiseappraisal.com
Email:  officemgr@cochiseappraisal.com

Francione Appraisal Team, LLC
108 Huachuca Street
Benson, AZ  85602
(520) 271-8206
Ginger Francione
(520) 271-8206

GS Appraisal Services
3154 E. Tiffany Way
Gilbert, AZ 85298
(602) 478-9892
Enzo Garino
Email:  enzog@cox.net

 Kelsey Gray Appraisals
409 15th Terrace
Bisbee,  AZ  85603
(520) 559-2613
Christine Kelsey
Website: www.kelseygrayappraisals.net

 Lance La Fata Appraisal
220 E. Radine Drive
Benson, AZ  85602
(520) 586-7478
Lance La Fata
Website:  www.LanceLaFataAppraisals.com
Email:  lancelafata@qwestoffice.net

 Leigh Pattalochi Co.
1600 N. Kolb Rd. Suite 112
Tucson, AZ 85715
(520) 664-7795
Email: ldabini@live.com

Madson, Brown & Associates
4651 N. 1st Ave Suite 205
Tucson, AZ  85717
(520) 318-6000
Ed Madson
Alexander Tapia
Website:  www.madsonbrown.com

Post Enterprises LLC
POB Box 1171
Benson, AZ  85602
(520) 559-7131
Scott Post
Website:  www.scottpostappraisals.com
Email:  swpost@postenterprises.net

Snyder Real Estate Appraisal Company
1621 N. Santa Clara Circle
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
(520) 456-1520
Cheryl Barcamonte
Jason Snyder
Website:  http://jasonsnyderreappraiser.appraiserxsites.com

TR Valuations
290 E. High Courte Lane
Tucson, AZ 85737
(520) 297-4062
Tom Reeb
tomareeb@gmail.com
Website: http://tucsonappraiserreeb.com