(520) 458-7802

Affiliate Directory as of September 1, 2017

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty
P.O. Box 17984
Tucson, AZ  85731
(520) 444-2600
Heather Chumbler
Website:  www.2-10.com
Email:  hchumbler@2-10.com

A Better Carpet Cleaning
PO Box 540
Hereford, AZ  85615
(520) 227-6119
Leslie Himes
Email:  lesliejoy56@msn.com

A to Z Home Inspections
4850 E. Foothills Dr.
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
(520) 249-8092
Guy Butler
Email: guybutler@q.com

AAA Home & Building Inspections
10599 E. Hwy 92
Hereford, AZ 85615
(520) 236-5566
Jerry Hofmann
Email:aaainspections2@gmail.com

 American Advisors Group
500 E. Fry Blvd. Suite L-4
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
(520) 458-2800
Jack Bauer
Email: jbauer@aag.com
Website: www.americanadvisorsgroup.com

American Family Insurance
999 E. Fry Blvd. Suite 102
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
(520) 458-5359
Misty Briseno
Victoria Williams
Email: mbriseno@amfam.com    vwilliam@amfam.com
Website: www.amfam.com/mistybriseno

American Family Insurance
55 South Hwy 92 Suite E
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
(520) 226-3819
Jon Vaughn
Email: jvaughn@amfam.com

 American Home Shield
7900 E. Birwood Road
Tucson, AZ  85750
(520) 425-3644
Karen Via
Website: www.ahs.com/realestate
Email:  kvia@ahslink.com

American Southwest Credit Union
3090 Fry Blvd
Sierra Vista, AZ  85635
(520) 459-1860
Brad Richardson
Website:  www.ascu.org
Email:  mortgages@ascu.org

Artistic Roofing Systems
4104 E. Cooper St. Suite A
Sierra Vista, AZ 85650
(520) 335-8555
Email:office@artisticroofingllc.com
Website:www.artisticroofingllc.com

 Cactus Estate Sales
6677 E. Little Michigan Rd. Suite 101
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
(520)678-9388
Website: www.cactusestatesales.com
Email: cactusestateservices@gmail.com

Castle & Cooke Mortgage
4100 Canyon De Flores
Sierra Vista, AZ  85650
(520) 459-7198
Nick Weber
Website:  www.castlecookemortgage.com
Email:  nweber@castlecookemortgage.com

Certified Inspections
PO Box 657
Sierra Vista, AZ  85636
(888) 803-0997
John Clayton
Email:   Certifiedinspectionsplc@gmail.com

Crest Insurance Group
1601 Paseo San Luis Suite 102
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
(520) 458-1655
Dana Greenberg
Email: dgreenberg@crestins.com

D&D Real Estate Inspections
PO Box 835
Sierra Vista, AZ  85636
(520) 803-0902
Larry Davis

Dunn Insurance, LLC
322 Bartow Drive
Sierra Vista, AZ  85635
(520) 458-1944
Email:  kimdunnins@qwestoffice.net
Website: http://dunnazinsurance.net/home.html

 E.F. Edwards Financial, Inc.
77 Calle Portal
Sierra Vista, AZ  85635
(520) 458-4001
Joe Stroud / Phyllis Stroud
Website: www.efedwardsfinancial.com
Email:  joe@efedwardsfinancial.com
Email:  phyllis@efedwardsfinancial.com

Farmers Insurance
3965 E. Foothills Dr. Suite E2
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
(520) 459-0609
Ginger Hernandez
Website: www.farmersagent.com/ghernandez
Email:  ghernandez@farmersagent.com

 Fidelity Home Warranty
12615 N. Pioneer Way
Tucson, AZ  85755
(520) 609-4999
Lisa Burns
Website: www.homwarranty.com
Email:  lisa.burns@fnf.com

Fidelity National Title Agency
1745 E. River Rd. Suite 145
Tucson, AZ 85718
(520) 429-8488
Kimberly Keegan
Website: www.kimberlykeegan.com
Email: Kimberly.keegan@fnf.com

 Fran Richey Insurance/Allstate
2700 E. Fry Blvd
Sierra Vista, AZ  85635
(520) 439-0646
Fran Richey
Website:  http://allstateagencies.com/FranRichey
Email:  franrichey@allstate.com

Gilbert Technical Service
1601 S. Paseo San Luis
Suite 203
Sierra Vista, AZ  85635
(520) 458-5730
Email: gts@theriver.com
Kevin Gilbert

Ginny Francis Insurance Agency
1502 E. Fry Blvd
Sierra Vista, AZ  85635
(520) 458-3366
Ginny Francis
Website:  www.yourtrustedagent.com
Email:  gfrancis@farmersagent.com

Guild Mortgage
2700 E. Fry Blvd. Suite A-11
Sierra Vista, AZ  85635
(520) 226-3780
Dee Dee Hoeft
Website: http://www.guildmortgage.com/officers/deedeehoeft
Email:   dhoeft@guildmortgage.net

Habitat for Humanity (SV)
PO Box 1574
Sierra Vista, AZ 85636
(520) 458-0016
Dan Parrotta
Website:http://www.habitatsvaz.org/
Email:  director@habitatsvaz.org

Hogan School of Real Estate
4023 E. Grant Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85712
(520) 327-6849
Jenny Hogan
Email: jenny@hoganschool.com  
Website: www.hoganschool.com

Huachuca Plumbing
729 N. Central Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
(520) 459-6303
Pam Whitecotton
Website: http://www.huachucaplumbing.com
Email: huachucaplumb@gmail.com

JP Morgan Chase Bank
3932 E. Fry Blvd.
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
(520) 458-0383
Email:Rhena.e.wahlen@chase.com
Website: www.homeloan.chase.com/rhena.e.wahlen

Landmark Home Warranty
(520) 342-6109
Amado Calderon
Website:  www.landmarkhw.com
Email:  amado@landmarkhw.com

Lasting Impressions AZ
PO Box 6056
Huachuca City, AZ 85616
(520) 678-9090
Michelle Barber
Website: www.lastingimpressionsaz.com
Email: lastingimpressionsaz@gmail.com

 McCoys Septic Pumping
6454 S. Calle Cereza
Hereford, AZ 85615
(520) 378-0707
Dorothy McCoy
Email: Dottiemccoy39@gmail.com
Website:www.mccoysepticpumping.com  

 Mule Mountain Pest Control
4032 S. Santa Lucia Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ  85650
(520) 234-3435
Ernie Garcia
Website:http://www.mmpc-az.com/
Email:  mmpc2013@cox.net

Nation's Floor Covering
122 N. 6th St.
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
(520) 559-9955
Marilyn Nation
Email:nationsfloorcovering@gmail.com

Nova Home Loans
77 Calle Portal  Suite A-160
Sierra Vista, AZ  85635
(520) 803-0309
Leslie Thomas 
Email: leslie.thomas@novahomeloans.com 
Chris Leon
Email:  chris.leon@novahomeloans.com 
Gloria Grab
Email: gloria.grab@novahomeloans.com
Website: http://www.novahomeloans.com/ 


Old West Cleaning
500 E. Fry Blvd.
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
(520) 417-1881
Shane Stilwell
Email: twikaneshane@cox.net
Website: www.oldwestcleaning.com

 Pioneer Title Agency
580 E. Wilcox Drive
Sierra Vista, AZ  85635
(520) 458-3500
April Leistikow
Website: www.pioneertitleagency.com

R L Workman Homes
10280 S Wilderness Rd
Hereford, AZ 85615
(520) 458-0771
Joe Zaky
Email:jzaky@longrealty.com
Website: www.rlworkmanhomes.com

Real Estate Press
PO Box 3312
Sierra Vista, AZ  85636
(520) 458-5777
Denise Leslie
Website: www.azrealestatepress.com
Email:  realestatepress@cox.net 

Safe T Self Storage
6421 E. Hwy 90
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
(520) 370-1975
Steve Gebrowitz
Email: svsafetstorage@yahoo.com


Sierra Pest / Termite Control Inc.
120 N. 7th Street
Sierra Vista, AZ  85635
(520) 458-6077
Jesse Wilson
Email:  sierrapestandtermitecontrol@gmail.com

Sierra Vista Chamber of Commerce
21 E. Wilcox Dr.
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
(520) 458-9309
Mary Tieman
Email: mtieman@sierravistachamber.org
Website: www.sierravistachamber.org

Sierra Vista Electric
1601 Paseo San Luis # 104
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
(520) 458-7196
Website: www.sierravistaelectric.com
Email: susan@svelec.com

Sierra Vista Herald / Bisbee Daily Review
102 Fab Ave
Sierra Vista, AZ  85635
(520) 458-9440
Becky Bjork
Website:  www.svherald.com
Email:  becky.bjork@svherald.com

Sierra Vista Hispanic Chamber of Commerce
198 S. Coronado Dr. Suite B5
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
(520)227-2734
Daniel Valle
Website: www.tucsonhispanicchamber.org
Email: dan@tucsonhispanicchamber.org

 Southeast Arizona School of Real Estate
3965 E. Foothills Dr. Ste B
Sierra Vista, AZ  85635
(520) 220-8200
Email: seazsore@gmail.com

Stamback Septic
PO Box 1144
Wilcox, AZ 85644
(520) 384-4803
Andrew Schmuker
Website:www.stambackseptic.com
Email: stambackseptic@gmail.com

Suddath Relocation
3600 E. 36th St.
Tucson, AZ 85713
(520) 237-3500
Diana Romero
Email:dromero@suddath.com
Website: www.suddath.com

Sulphur Springs Valley Electric
311 E. Wilcox Drive
Sierra Vista, AZ  85635
(520) 515-3471
Michele McCollum
Website: www.ssvec.com

Sunstreet Mortgage, LLC.
1993 S. Frontage Rd. # 206
Sierra Vista, AZ  85635
(520) 459-1161
Cindy Subia
Website: www.sunstreetmortgage.com
Email: csubia@sunstreetmortgage.com

This Truck for Hire
2115 Santa Maria Dr.
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
(520) 226-1438
Jeff Gullett
Email: thistruckforhire@yahoo.com

Time Savers
551 E. Camino De Luna
Huachuca City, AZ 85616
(520) 234-0864
Vicky Johnston
Email: Vjohnston82@hotmail.com

TRW Inspections
PO Box 95
Benson, AZ 85602
(520) 221-0187
Travis Weddle
Website:http://www.trwinspections.com/
Email:  travisw@trwinspections.com

Tumbleweed Auction
Sierra Vista, AZ
(520) 458-9333
Website:  www.tumbleweedauction.com
Email:  kathy@tumbleweedauction.com